Andrew Lang
Parish Priest
vicar@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
Anne Wakeling
Deacon
deacon@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
Peter Bradbury   Fran Henderson   Judy Kelso
Parish Wardens
wardens@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
Glenda Farlow
Partners in Care
care@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
Janet Withers
Team Mission
mission@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
Elaine McNestrie
Team Praise
praise@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
Peter Chapple
Emergency Transport
Peter Henderson
Hall Bookings
Fran Henderson
Vestry Secretary
Pastoral Team
Louise Lang
Deacon
louise@stfrancisinthefields.org.au
St Francis in the Fields
218-224 Hull Road. Mooroolbark
telephone (03) 9733 4626

parish@stfrancisinthefields.org.au

Click for full image